New CSPDC Board Members Appointed

Mr. William Kyger was appointed to the CSPDC Commission to represent Rockingham County. He replaces Mr. Rick Chandler who has served since January 2014. Mr. Kyger has previously served on the Commission and we would like to welcome him back.
Mr. George Hirschmann was appointed as the City of Harrisonburg’s new representative to the CSPDC. He replaces Mr. Abe Shearer who has served since June 2014.
Ms. Vickie Moran was appointed as Augusta County’s new representative to the CSPDC. She replaces Mr. Joe Colvin who has served since March 2011. Ms. Moran also serves on Craigsville Town Council.
Posted in News.